Skip to main content

Events

Morgan County hosts events ranging from Festivals, Bucking Bulls, Motocross, Concerts and Oktoberfest.

Events
Loading Events

< See All Events

Sunrise Yoga with Beth Carpenter

May 29 - 6:00 am - September 4 - 6:45 am

$7

Event Navigation

Beth is AFPA Certified Personal Trainer, AAAI/ISMA Certified Yoga Instructor. Sunrise yoga is a gentle but invigorating way to start your day. All levels welcome and encouraged. Give yourself the gift of yoga and join us!!

All classes are free for Star Athletic Club members but non members can attend any class for a drop in fee of $7. Don’t worry about a mat, the facility will have one for you!

Located at Star Athletic Club – 16348 County Road 19, Fort Morgan, CO 80701. For more info call 970-867-4806.

Dates: ( Every Wednesday starting January- August 2019)

May 2019:

  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 6:00 a.m. – 6:45 a.m.

June 2019:

  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 6:00 a.m. – 6:45 a.m.
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 6:00 a.m. – 6:45 a.m.
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 at 6:00 a.m. – 6:45 a.m.
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 6:00 a.m. – 6:45 a.m.

July 2019:

  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 6:00 a.m. – 6:45 a.m.
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6:00 a.m. – 6:45 a.m.
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 6:00 a.m. – 6:45 a.m.
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 6:00 a.m. – 6:45 a.m.
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 6:00 a.m. – 6:45 a.m.

August 2019:

  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 6:00 a.m. – 6:45 a.m.

Details

Start:
May 29 - 6:00 am
End:
September 4 - 6:45 am
Cost:
$7
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/events/680498375641708/

Venue

Star Athletic Club
16348 County Road 19
Fort Morgan, CO 80701 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
970-867-4806
Website:
http://starathleticclub.com/