Skip to main content

Events

Morgan County hosts events ranging from Festivals, Bucking Bulls, Motocross, Concerts and Oktoberfest.

Events
Loading Events

< See All Events

Zumba Classes

April 10 - 8:00 pm - May 4 - 8:45 pm

$5.00

Event Navigation

Change your life one beat at a time with Zumba with Tiffany! Classes are offered throughout the week regularly at 112 Clayton Street in Brush, CO.
Drop In Prices: 

  • Ages 12 and younger = $3
  • Ages 12 and older = $5
  • Seniors = $4

If you have never tried Zumba or Yoga and would like to try the class for the first time, you can try it for FREE on the following days.

  • Friday, April 12, 2019  from 8:00 p.m. – 8:45 p.m. at Malibu’s Bar at 118 Clayton Street in Brush, CO-FREE ZUMBA
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 from 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m. at 112 Clayton Street in Brush, CO- FREE YOGA and FREE EASTER PARTY  (Easter Party at 12:30 p.m. on April 14th. Bring your kids for piñata fun, a Free Easter Egg Dye kit, and Easter Basket Prize Giveaways.)
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 from 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m. at 112 Clayton Street in Brush, CO – FREE YOGA
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 from 11:00 a.m. – 11:45 a.m. at 112 Clayton Street in Brush, CO- FREE YOGA

Class Schedule: 

  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019: Zumba @ 112 Clayton Street in Brush 8:00 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 11, 2019: Zumba @ 112 Clayton Street in Brush 7:00 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.
  • Monday, April 15, 2019: [email protected] 112 Clayton Street in Brush 7:00 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 17, 2019: Zumba @ 112 Clayton Street in Brush 8:00 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 18, 2019: Zumba @ 112 Clayton Street in Brush 7:00 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.
  • Monday, April 22, 2019: Zumba  @ 112 Clayton Street in Brush 7:00 p.m. – 7:45 p.m
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019:Zumba @ 112 Clayton Street in Brush 8:00 p.m. – 8:45 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019: Zumba @ 112 Clayton Street in Brush 7:00 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019: Zumba @ 112 Clayton Street in Brush 2:00 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.

 

For more information visit: https://www.zumba.com/en-US/profile/tiffany-rosengrant/1437571 or stay up to date but liking Tiffany’s Facebook page at: https://www.facebook.com/Tiffany303Dance/

Details

Start:
April 10 - 8:00 pm
End:
May 4 - 8:45 pm
Cost:
$5.00
Website:
https://www.facebook.com/Tiffany303Dance/

Venue

Tiffany303Dance
112 Clayton Street
Brush, CO 80701 United States
+ Google Map
Website:
https://www.zumba.com/en-US/profile/tiffany-rosengrant/1437571